Announcements

    MPLA Board Meeting
    MPLA Executive Board Meeting- Thursday, April 18, 11 am Central; 10 am Mountain; 9 am Pacific
    Call for Programs - MPLA/NMLA 2019
    The Mountain Plains Library Association and the New Mexico Library Association seek proposals for our 2019 conference, which will be held in Albuquerque, October 30-November 1, 2019.

More Announcements

MPLA Calendar

Full Calendar


Regional Opportunities & Events

Recent Jobline Listings

Archives and Library Assistant
Center of Southwest Studies at Fort Lewis College, CO
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Collection Acquisitions
Wichita State University Libraries, KS
LIBRARIAN – ADULT TEEN SERVICES
Orem Public Library, UT
Youth Services Position
Leavenworth Public Library, KS
Circulation Aide
Poudre River Public Library, CO
Instruction and Reference Librarian
Institute of American Indian Arts Library, Santa Fe, NM
Community Services Director
City of Chandler, AZ
Assistant Vice Provost- University Libraries and Information Services
Creighton University, NE

More Jobline