Photo of Dale Savage
Dale Savage
Arizona State Library
1101 W. Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
arizona@mpla.us
Phone: 602.926.3988
Fax: 602.256.7995
Term ends: Fall 2017
Photo of Stephen Sweeney
Stephen Sweeney
St. John Vianney Seminary, Cardinal Stafford Library
1300 South Steele Street
Denver, Colorado 80210
colorado@mpla.us
Phone: 303.715.3192
Fax: 303.715.2037
Term ends: Fall 2017
Photo of Diana Weaver
Diana Weaver
Basehor Community Library
1400 158th St.
Basehor, Kansas 66007
kansas@mpla.us
Phone: 913.724.2828
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2017
Photo of Rachel Rawn
Rachel Rawn
Havre-Hill County Library
1060 5th St
Havre, Montana 59101
montana@mpla.us
Phone: (406) 399-0289
Fax:
Term ends: Spring 2019
Photo of Jake Rundle
Jake Rundle
Hastings Public Library
517 W. 4th Street
Hastings, Nebraska 68901
nebraska@mpla.us
Phone: 402.461.2346
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2018
Photo of Luise Davis
Luise Davis
Douglas County Public Library
1625 Library Ln.
Minden, Nevada 89423
nevada@mpla.us
Phone: (775) 782-9841
Fax: (775) 782-5754
Term ends: Dec 2019
Photo of Bradley Carrington
Bradley Carrington
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
new_mexico@mpla.us
Phone: 505-476-9730
Fax:
Term ends: Spring 2018
Photo of Paulette Nelson
Paulette Nelson
Minot Public Library
516 2nd Ave. SW
Minot, North Dakota 58701
north_dakota@mpla.us
Phone: 701.838.0606
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2019
Photo of Tim Miller
Tim Miller
Western Plains Library System
501 S. 28th
Clinton, Oklahoma 73601
oklahoma@mpla.us
Phone: 580.323.0974
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2018
Photo of Brenda Hemmelman
Brenda Hemmelman
South Dakota State Library
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, South Dakota 57501
south_dakota@mpla.us
Phone: 605.773.5075
Fax: 605.773.6962
Term ends: Fall 2018
Photo of Sam Passey
Sam Passey
Uintah County Library
204 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
utah@mpla.us
Phone: (435) 789-6262
Fax:
Term ends: June 2018
Photo of Stephen C. Boss
Stephen C. Boss
University of Wyoming Libraries
1000 E. University Avenue Department 3334
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
wyoming@mpla.us
Phone: 307.766.4948
Fax:
Term ends: Fall 2014